Posted by: freshbakednews | September 24, 2009

Our Customers Are The Best!

Today we delivered these “Get Well” cupcakes to a little girl in the Philadelphia area.  We hope she feels better soon.

Again, we want to comment on what clever and creative customers we have!  How wonderful to receive cupcakes when one is not feeling well!  Such a good idea!  We love and appreciate our customers so much!  We’ve posted  some of our customers’ recent feedback below the Worm-n-Dirt photo.  We want to say THANK YOU to our customers for being such pleasant and creative people to bake and deliver for!

092409 CH 02

“Dear Wish Cake, My best friend ordered a dozen of cupcakes for me yesterday and this is a thank you letter for all the hardwork! She mentioned that your service is impeccable and I know you guys have gone through great lengths to help meet her 7am delivery time. While she is a gem, she wouldnt have been able to do it without you guys. Thank you so much for going the extra mile to make my 23rd birthday special. :)”

“Thank You soooo much. Ian said they were the best cupcakes he ever had, and everyone else loved them too. Thank You for helping make his day special. I live far from him and you baked for me.”

“Most of all, I want to thank you guys for the EXCELLENT service I received, going out of the way to cater to what I needed and actually taking all my feedback and requests seriously. I think you guys are awesome, please keep it up! (:”

“I wanted to say thank you again for all of your help this past weekend.  The cupcakes were a HUGE hit, my friend was thrilled (and there were even happy tears).”

Categories

